As one of the best video and video sharing available, recently announced Snapchat press release of 500 million snapshots sent and received daily. One of Snapchat's most popular features is the Best Friend list, which is both hated and loved evenly. Users enjoy this feature because it's easy to replace snaps with people you often touch and it's equally hated because it shows the best friend list on your profile – which means everyone can see it.
Snapchat Best Friends List Explained
Snapchat Best Friends, or "Toplist" as they are informal, are 3 individuals you use most often by clicking. The list will be updated every week, which means that if you click on people more often this week, they will appear on your best friends. You can see this list when you're ready to send a new click, as shown at the top of the contacts list for easy access. It can be seen by someone who has you in their contacts and displayed on your profile publicly.
How to Bring Your Best Friends
To see the best friends of all your contacts, simply use the following method.
· Scroll down to the name or username of the friend you want to know about
· This brings up their profile, where you can see username and friend text.
· There you will see a list of the users your friend often snaps with.
· You can transfer your number of best friends 3 to 5 to 7 in a configuration puzzle.
Keep in mind that the best workgroup works in such a way that if someone sends you a snaps regularly, but you only answer a few times, that person could be on your list best friends simply because the score gets higher each time she sends snapshots. Similarly, if you regularly send someone more than others do, they will end up in your list.
How to Remove Snapchat Best Friends
Learning how to remove Snapchat best friends is a rather simple process, but you need to fully understand how the feature works to use it properly. First, Snapchat has a certain level for your best friends, as the level is the number of clicks you have received and sent. This means that the score you will see on your profile is the total business ID you have collected since you started using the service. Secondly, the rating is measured by the conversations you've had between all of your friends, who determines who makes it list of your best friends.
Based on a special Snapchats algorithm for friendship, it shows the number of clicks you have "I send between you and your best friends, appearing next to their names. In a new Snapchat update, you'll see a score in order from the top 3, 5 or 7 friends in the list. As these friends get updated weekly, score will reset to 0 ratings each week when the list is updated.
If you'd rather rather have someone in your best friend list you can simply control who's appearing there. There are plenty of reasons you might want to do. Firstly, your best friends are public to everyone who seems a little odd. Why should someone know who you are talking to most often? ? Secondly, if your significant other is not the one you're talking to most often, he will notice when you go to your profile. So someone r others you are talking to will appear on the list and you are going to ask questions.
Then you can simply remove them. In order to do that, you need to close your friends. This allows you to reset the level as previously mentioned.
A Simple Solution to Take People From Your List
You can not completely hide the Snapchat Best Friends list. Instead, you must use a simple way to remove individuals from the list of your best friends. And this method also allows you to share people on the list of your best friends with other users, simply using the basic lock and open method. Then you can replace the people you've closed with new friends, which makes the illusion that you are chatting with different people. Using this method will disguise who you'd rather see in the list of your best friends and actually "remove" them.
To block someone, follow these simple instructions.
1. First, go to the list of your best friends and click on the settings icon, which looks like a gear.
2. This pops up window that allows you to close and / or delete them.
3. Click Close.
4. When you close an individual on Snapchat, your score will be reset to 0.
5. This person will now be removed from all your lists, including best friends and contacts.
This is the simplest method because you can only remove this person by blocking. They will not be notified of this block – and once you've done that, you can just open them and they will have 0 points so nobody will have any idea how much you've talked to them.
Now they just appear on your contacts list, but not in the list of your best friends.
To open the person, scroll down to the bottom of your contacts, where you can see Close your contact within Snapchat. Next to each person's name, a gauge is displayed. Click on it – and then when the next window appears, click Unblock.
And that's it! Now, the one you've taken out of your best friend list is replaced by a new person – the one who has the highest score on your regular contact list.
Chat with others to improve their score on your best friend list  Chat with other friends will help you increase your score, which makes it likely that new people will be your best friends. This means that if you talk less often to those you want to remove, others will score on the person you do not want to appear as high in your list. However, keep in mind that the new updates of best friends will only be kicked every week.
Source by Julie Peterson